Friday, December 25, 2015

Muzik247 releases songs of Paavada​

Muzik247, the prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of the upcoming Prithviraj Sukumaran starrer 'Paavada'. The movie features three songs composed by Aby Tom Cyriac and sung by Jayasurya, K G Ranjith and Nedumudi Venu. Harinarayanan B K has penned the lyrics.

Song details

1. Kuruthakedinte Koodaane

Sung by: Jayasurya

Lyrics by: Harinarayanan B K

Music by: Aby Tom Syriac

2. Paavam Paavada

Sung by: K G Ranjith

Lyrics by: Harinarayanan B K

Music by: Aby Tom Syriac

3. Ehalokajeevitham

Sung by: Nedumudi Venu

Music by: Aby Tom Syriac

To listen to the songs:

'Paavada' is an upcoming G Marthandan directorial written by Bipin Chandran and Shibin Francis featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Mia, Anoop Menon, Nedumudi Venu and Maniyanpilla Raju in significant roles. Editing is by John Kutty and cinematography is by Pradeep Nair. Muzik247 is the official music label. Produced by Maniyanpilla Raju under the banner of Maniyanapilla Raju Productions, the movie is distributed by Anto Joseph Film Company.

No comments: