Thursday, March 3, 2016

Muslim League candidates list announced, Kunhalikutty in Vengara

MALAPPURAM: The Muslim League has announced its candidates for the assembly elections. After finalizing the candidates list by the party parliamentary board, the names were announced by party chief Syed Hyderali Shihab Thangal constituencies here today.  

Though there was a speculation that P K Kunhalikutty may change his constituency, he has retained the Vengara seat.  

Ministers M K Muneer P K Abdu Rabb, V K Ibrahim Kunju and Manjalamkuzhy Ali will contest from Kozhikode South, Tirurangadi, Kalamassery and Perithalmann respectively.

No comments: